Vorsitzender (kommissarisch)

Marc Janßen

 

Unser Vorstand

Ein Teamvorstand ist in Vorbereitung.

 

E-Mail an den
Vorstand
vorstand@ksw-bantersee.de

 

 

Schatzmeister (kommissarisch)

Oliver Ritzel
schatzmeister@ksw-bantersee.de

Schriftführerin (kommissarisch)

Simone Hörter
simone.hoerter@freenet.de 


 

Stv. Vorsitzender (kommissarisch)

Marc Janßen

vorstand1@ksw-bantersee.de

Unsere Fachwarte

ÄltestenratSabine Willmsaeltestenrat1@ksw-bantersee.de 
Ältestenrat
Gisela Schachtaeltestenrat2@ksw-bantersee.de
Ältestenrat
Hermann Thadenaeltestenrat3@ksw-bantersee.de
BootswartN.N.bootswart@ksw-bantersee.de 
Bootswart KanuRené Gommers
FrauenwartinVera Kapralfrauenwartin@ksw-bantersee.de 
GebäudewartNorbert Neumanngebaeudewart@ksw-bantersee.de 
GerätewartRüdiger Schacht
Jan Bastian Schacht
geraetewart@ksw-bantersee.de 
HafenmeisterMarc Engelkenhafenmeister@ksw-bantersee.de 
JugendsprecherFinn Lismannjugendsprecher@ksw-bantersee.de 
JugendsprecherinMaria-Louise Wilsonjugendsprecherin@ksw-bantersee.de 
KantinenwarteErik Anschütz
Tobias Rauhut
Sebastian Rauhut
kantine@ksw-bantersee.de 
KanuwanderwartRené Gommerskanu@ksw-bantersee.de 
PlatzwartJörg Biallasplatzwart@ksw-bantersee.de 
PressewartHartmut Schwarzpresse@ksw-bantersee.de 
ProtokollführerStefan Preè
SegelsportwartN.N.segeln@ksw-bantersee.de 
SegeltrainerRobert Willmssegeltrainer@ksw-bantersee.de 
SozialwartN.N.sozialwart@ksw-bantersee.de 
SportwartRené Gommerssportwart@ksw-bantersee.de 
SUP-WartN.N.
WebmasterGerrit Schoone-Cassenswebmaster@ksw-bantersee.de